Reviews

At Quality Air Solutions LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
22 Reviews

Michele Pacifico
09/28/2022
Located in Jackson
Marcus cleaned both our dryer vent and our home vents and bathroom fans. He is professional and efficient and walks you through the entire process. I highly recommend Quality Air Solutions.
Judith Nora Fauntleroy
09/21/2022
Marcus was able to schedule cleaning a dryer duct within a few days; he was dependable and communicative with regard to his arrival time. The job turned out to be a little more involved but he was thorough and did what needed to be done.
Carol Beplat
09/07/2022
Air Quality Solutions cleaned out our dryer vent. Very professional and quality work.
Marina Kissam
08/12/2022
Service was excellent! Efficient, fast, friendly. Very trustworthy.
RA RA
08/10/2022
Marcus did an A++ job in getting my dryer to work. Efficient, professional, and very personable. I highly reccommend him.
Adelle Eslinger
08/06/2022
Located in Wilson
Excellent service! Friendly, extremely capable and also provided great follow-up care. I highly recommend this company!
Nara Souza
05/20/2022
Kathy R
04/21/2022
Great service! Marcus was professional, very friendly, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond my expectations. I highly recommend!
Adam Stembridge
04/06/2022
Fast, reliable. Great prices. Extremely easy to schedule and the most friendly company I have ever worked with. If your not using Quality Air Solutions your using the wrong company.
Carroll Bogard
03/03/2022
Marcus was extremely professional, courteous, reliable, responsive and attentive to our needs. I highly recommend him for best in class capabilities and service for all you air duct and dryer duct cleaning services!!!!
Mike Brennan
02/18/2022
Marcus and Clean Air did a clean and sanitize job for us in Jackson. They were extremely responsive and set up a scheduled appointment immediately after I called (I’d not used their services before). The work was done quickly and efficiently. They took excellent care of us and we’re very pleasant to work with. In Jackson these days, all of the above is unfortunately hard to come by. Highest recommendations!
Vincent Roux
01/15/2022
Grant Winthrop
12/13/2021
Great to find a contractor who is fast, reasonable and reliable in Jackson. Looking forward to more projects with them.
Garrett Austen
12/10/2021
Julia Stanley
09/30/2021
Marcus was polite, friendly and professional. His work was thorough and he went above and beyond showing care where we didn't even know we needed it. We are breathing cleaner! I highly recommend Quality Air Solutions.
Molly Matthaei
09/20/2021
Great communication and service.
Victoria Barret
03/17/2021
Leslie Walter
02/24/2021
Marcus was so great to work with. Very professional and explained everything before moving forward to give us a clear understanding of what all needed to happen. Will definitely use in the future and refer to other people.
Bob Tschetter
12/22/2020
Thank you, Marcus for the thorough cleaning of our home’s air ducts and dryer vent. We’re amazed at how much a difference this made for our allergies! WOW!🤩 You were professional, courteous, transparent about the estimate and billing. We HIGHLY recommend Quality Air Solutions, especially for allergies and just to breathe clean air in our own home. Duct cleaning was never on the top of our “to do” list. It is now! Thank you again!
Wesley Murdock
12/11/2020
Kelly Sventy
06/09/2020
Tony Scaffide
06/08/2020
An amazing experience dealing with Quality Air Solutions! It was a much needed and overdue service. My home and family are healthier thanks to Quality Air Solutions!