Reviews

At Quality Air Solutions LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
66 Reviews

Kathryn Telford
04/08/2024
Quality air solutions provided exceptional service from start to finish. Scheduling was a breeze, and the technicians were punctual and professional. They thoroughly cleaned my air ducts, significantly improving the air quality in my home. I highly recommend them for their expertise and outstanding customer service.
Karen Walker
03/25/2024
Located in Alpine
Quality Air - Marcus and JoshMarcus did a great job of communicating with me during the whole process. We replaced our furnace and wanted to have the old air ducts cleaned for the first time in 23 years. So glad we did.....you did a wonderful job. Thank you
Connor Phillips
03/16/2024
Prompt service and cleaned up a mess they didnt even make
Jim Meyer
03/11/2024
Marcus cleaned ducts for me on a 20 year old manufactured home that had a bad mouse infestation. He and his team pulled a lot of debris, mouse carcasses, and sticky goo out of the ducts. Ducts were treated with sanitizer and left a wonderful clean smell throughout the house. Would recommend for anyone who suffers from chronic allergies as I do or anyone who likes clean air.
Elizabeth Merrell
02/23/2024
Phenomenal service! Very open, and honest, which is a rare find! They Followed up to make sure I was satisfied and to see if I had any additional questions. I would highly recommend Marcus and his group!
Kendra Alessandro
01/18/2024
Marcus was responsive, professional, easy to work with and very knowledgeable. Strongly recommend!
Joseph Lichter
12/28/2023
Stephanie McMillen
12/22/2023
Great work! I can see a huge difference in the my heating. I would definitely recommend them!
Carol Platt
12/22/2023
Not only were my suspicions of needing this service confirmed, but I can now enjoy the confidence of knowing that the air inside these homes are safe and healthy. Responsive, courteous, professional and innovative!
Carol Chesney
11/30/2023
Located in Jackson
Marcus and Josh did an amazing job with our challenging duct system. They are communicative, friendly, dependable, competent, so rare these days. We are grateful for their work; we have clean air! It is so true when they say vents should be cleaned every 3-5 years.
Lyndsay Rowan
11/08/2023
Great response & communication, and my house is much cleaner & fresh now!
Dede O'Mara
11/07/2023
Marcus and Josh were great. Very professional, knowledgeable and just nice people. Our air smells great now! They also left the place cleaner than they found it. Highly recommend.
Louise Haberfeld
11/06/2023
Our large 20-year-old home has needed some repairs and refurbishment in the past two years, so we decided to hire heating duct cleaners. I liked Marcus when I talked to him on the phone; he sounded thorough, knowledgeable and professional. When he and Josh came to do the work, they were personable, friendly, and totally professional. A former contractor, Marcus knew exactly what he was doing. He easily understood the blueprints of the house. He and Josh found a fifth furnace in a hidden crawlspace that we didn’t even know we had! I am so glad that we hired such a great team. Our indoor air is fresh and clean and the furnaces are so much quieter. Their “after” pictures are so clean and shiny, I feel that our house has had a colonoscopy.
Kathy Robertson
10/30/2023
Very thorough cleaning of ducts and furnace. Very polite professional and kept me informed. I was worried about a mess afterwards and there was none. True “White Glove” service.
James
10/27/2023
Responsive, neat, thoughtful about providing solutions, and very nice to work with overall. Highly recommended.
Robert Kass
10/18/2023
Responded promptly and did a great job efficiently
Kate Griffith
10/16/2023
Super nice guys and very thorough. I will always call these guys when I need all our venting and the furnace cleaned out. Totally worth the money. I feel like I’m breathing clean air now
Randy Coin
10/03/2023
In addition to being professional and doing a great job, Marcus and team were communicative and pleasant! Highly recommend!
Cyndi Hargis
09/25/2023
Fast, efficient and friendly - great service!
Maddie Pitts
09/21/2023
Very helpful and nice. Even stacked our washer dryer for us
Mark Burk
08/14/2023
Did a fabulous job on a difficult 17’ long dryer vent clean-out. Knowledgeable approach to the solution & also installed a rigid flex section to back of dryer to improve air-flow. Dryer is no longer displaying an airflow default. Highly recommend Marcus & his crew.
Leslie Heard
08/13/2023
Marcus at Quality Air was great at following up about the time frame and completion of work. They did a very detailed job and were able to address unexpected issues. We totally recommend Quality Air Solutions.
Mick Kane
08/12/2023
Quality Air Solutions provided exceptional service, efficient and clean. I highly recommend them for the services they provide.
Bryanna Pickens
07/24/2023
Completed a large job for us in a timely manner and communicated awesome during the whole process. Definitely recommend them!
Gail Mayland
07/14/2023
Great people. Knowledgeable and professional. Would definitely recommend.
See All Reviews