Reviews

At Quality Air Solutions LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
29 Reviews

Jennifer Kandolin
02/05/2023
Marcus fit us in to the schedule during a very busy week. He communicated with us throughout the process and was patient and kind considering it was a complicated job. We will definitely use Quality Air Solutions in the future.
Tiff Stolte
02/04/2023
They cleaned my drier vent
Olga Baeva
11/07/2022
Marcus did great job cleaning the air duct system and dryer vent in our place. He found out that our system is missing a filter. He referred us to the service that will take care of this issue. I highly recommend Quality Air service to anyone who needs their air system be professionally cleaned.
Tigger Knecht
10/31/2022
Marcus was very communicative, pleasant and prompt. From the videos he took, the ducts look clean and mouse free. The house smells clean and without dust. I will def call him again.
Kristi Onzik
10/17/2022
Marcus and team are the absolute best duct cleaning service in the area! Marcus was very friendly, responsive, and fit us into his busy schedule with ease. We are now happily using our HVAC heat and breathing clear, clean, dust- and allergen-free air. 11/10 would recommend!!
XOM
10/14/2022
Great company highly recommended.. they returned my call promptly a and scheduled the work in a timely manner…. Then shower up on time and did a thorough, professional cleaning What else can I ask for ! Great job guys … pleasure working with you
Jeanne Carruth
10/04/2022
Very professional, friendly, definitely recommend!
Michele Pacifico
09/28/2022
Located in Jackson
Marcus cleaned both our dryer vent and our home vents and bathroom fans. He is professional and efficient and walks you through the entire process. I highly recommend Quality Air Solutions.
Judith Nora Fauntleroy
09/21/2022
Marcus was able to schedule cleaning a dryer duct within a few days; he was dependable and communicative with regard to his arrival time. The job turned out to be a little more involved but he was thorough and did what needed to be done.
Carol Beplat
09/07/2022
Air Quality Solutions cleaned out our dryer vent. Very professional and quality work.
Marina Kissam
08/12/2022
Service was excellent! Efficient, fast, friendly. Very trustworthy.
RA RA
08/10/2022
Marcus did an A++ job in getting my dryer to work. Efficient, professional, and very personable. I highly reccommend him.
Adelle Eslinger
08/06/2022
Located in Wilson
Excellent service! Friendly, extremely capable and also provided great follow-up care. I highly recommend this company!
Nara Souza
05/20/2022
Kathy R
04/21/2022
Great service! Marcus was professional, very friendly, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond my expectations. I highly recommend!
Adam Stembridge
04/06/2022
Fast, reliable. Great prices. Extremely easy to schedule and the most friendly company I have ever worked with. If your not using Quality Air Solutions your using the wrong company.
Carroll Bogard
03/03/2022
Marcus was extremely professional, courteous, reliable, responsive and attentive to our needs. I highly recommend him for best in class capabilities and service for all you air duct and dryer duct cleaning services!!!!
Mike Brennan
02/18/2022
Marcus and Clean Air did a clean and sanitize job for us in Jackson. They were extremely responsive and set up a scheduled appointment immediately after I called (I’d not used their services before). The work was done quickly and efficiently. They took excellent care of us and we’re very pleasant to work with. In Jackson these days, all of the above is unfortunately hard to come by. Highest recommendations!
Vincent Roux
01/15/2022
Grant Winthrop
12/13/2021
Great to find a contractor who is fast, reasonable and reliable in Jackson. Looking forward to more projects with them.
Garrett Austen
12/10/2021
Julia Stanley
09/30/2021
Marcus was polite, friendly and professional. His work was thorough and he went above and beyond showing care where we didn't even know we needed it. We are breathing cleaner! I highly recommend Quality Air Solutions.
Molly Matthaei
09/20/2021
Great communication and service.
Victoria Barret
03/17/2021
Leslie Walter
02/24/2021
Marcus was so great to work with. Very professional and explained everything before moving forward to give us a clear understanding of what all needed to happen. Will definitely use in the future and refer to other people.
See All Reviews